The Jane Bradfords

Image of The Jane Bradfords


Self-Released debut album by the Jane Bradfords, out 7th April 2008.

“Album of the Week”
Huw Stephens, BBC Radio 1, 10th April 2008



1. The Pace That Kills
2. Ninety-nine
3. Golden Ticket
4. Headache Pills
5. Hide From the Cold
6. October Eleven
7. Time to Drive
8. Little Miss Sunshine
9. Strategy#1 (Waiting For the Sun to Explode)
10. Machine Murders Piano
11. Strategy#2 (Fight them All)
12. The Evening Angels Gather Here